Logo Orthopedic Rehabilitation Specialists
HAND-CRAFTED PHYSICAL THERAPY IN MIAMI
Bruce R. Wilk, P.T., O.C.S. Director
8720 N. Kendall Dr. Ste. 206
Miami, FL 33176
tel. 305.595.9425
 fax. 305.595.8492
Home Sports Injuries Running Injuries Running Consult Pilates Articles Referrals Insurance Plans Staff
Miami’s Best Physical Therapy Staff

Name

Email Address

Title

 

 

 

Bruce R. Wilk, P.T., O.C.S.
click for more info

Bruce@wilkpt.com

Director/Physical Therapist

Jeffrey T. Stenback, P.T., O.C.S.
click for more info

Jeff@wilkpt.com

Assistant Director/Physical Therapist

Cynthia Gonzalez, D.P.T., O.C.S., A.T.C.
click for more info

Cynthia@wilkpt.com

Senior Physical Therapist

Christopher Jagessar MSPT, ATC, CPI
click for more info

Chris@wilkpt.com

Physical Therapist

Marybell Padilla D.P.T.
click for more info

Marybell@wilkpt.com

Physical Therapist

Austin Misiura, DPT, CSCS austin@wilkpt.com Physical Therapist
Jason S. Bloom, D.P.T. jason@wilkpt.com Physical Therapist

Nancy Branco

Nancy@wilkpt.com

Office Manager

Sandy Smith

Sandy@wilkpt.com

Assistant Office Manager/Quality Assurance

Annabel Navarro

Annabel@wilkpt.com 

Assistant Office Manager

Diane Henderson

Diane@wilkpt.com

3rd Party Reimbursement Coordinator

Olga Cordovi

Olga@wilkpt.com

Front Desk